Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 1 2019

Staff Training Days – Monday 2nd September and
Tuesday 3rd September - Academy closed for pupils

Wednesday 4th September – Year 6, Reception & New Nursery starters only
Thursday 5th September – School open for ALL pupils
Friday 18th October – Last day of term; normal finish time
Half Term - Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Autumn Term 2 2019

Monday 28th October – School open for ALL pupils
Staff Training Day - Friday 8th November - Academy closed for pupils
Friday 20th December – Last day of term; 1.30pm finish
Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December – Thursday 2nd January

Spring Term 1 2020

Staff Training Day – Friday 3rd January - Academy closed for pupils
Monday 6th January - School open for ALL pupils
Friday 14th February – Last day of term; normal finish time
Half Term - Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Spring Term 2 2020

Monday 24th February - School open for ALL pupils
Friday 3rd April – Last day of term; 1.30pm finish
Easter Break - Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 1 2020

Monday 20th April - School open for ALL pupils
Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May - Academy closed for pupils
Friday 22nd May - Last day of term; normal finish time
Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Summer Term 2 2020

Staff Training Day - Monday 1st June - Academy closed for pupils
Tuesday 2nd June - School open for ALL pupils
Friday 17th July – Last day of term; 1.30pm finish