Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1 2022

INSET Days – Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September – School closed for pupils
Monday 5th September – School open for all pupils
INSET Day - Friday 14th October - School closed for pupils
Friday 21st October – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
 

Autumn Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October – School open for all pupils
Friday 16th December – Last day of term
Christmas break – Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January
 

Spring Term 1 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – School open for all pupils
Friday 10th February – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
 

Spring Term 2 2023

Monday 20th February – School open for all pupils
Friday 31st March – Last day of term
Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April
 

Summer Term 1 2023

Monday 17th April – School open to all pupils
Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May – School closed for pupils
Friday 26th May – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
 

Summer Term 2 2023

Monday 5th June – School open to all pupils
INSET Day - Friday 23rd June - School closed for pupils
Thursday 20th July – Last day of term
INSET Days – Friday 21st July – School closed for pupils

 

 

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

**Remaining 4 INSET Days TBC**

Autumn Term 1 2023

INSET Day – Friday 1st September – School closed for pupils
Monday 4th September – School open for all pupils
Friday 27th October – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
 

Autumn Term 2 2023

Monday 30th October – School open for all pupils
Thursday 21st December – Last day of term
Christmas break – Friday 22nd December to Friday 5th January
 

Spring Term 1 2024

Thursday 4th January – School open for all pupils
Friday 9th February – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
 

Spring Term 2 2024

Monday 19th February – School open for all pupils
Thursday 28th March – Last day of term
Easter Holiday – Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April
 

Summer Term 1 2024

Monday 15th April – School open to all pupils
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May – School closed for pupils
Friday 24th May – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
 

Summer Term 2 2024

Monday 3rd June – School open to all pupils
Friday 19th July – Last day of term


**Remaining 4 INSET Days TBC**