Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021-2022


Autumn Term 1 2021

Staff Training Days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September – School closed for pupils
Monday 6th September – School open for all pupils
Thursday 21st October – Last day of term
Staff Training Day - Friday 22nd October
Half Term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
 

Autumn Term 2 2021

Monday 1st November – School open for all pupils
Friday 17th December – Last day of term
Christmas break – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January
 

Spring Term 1 2022

Tuesday 4th January – School open for all pupils
Friday 11th February – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
 

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 21st February – School open for ALL pupils
Friday 8th April – Last day of term
Easter Holiday – Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April
 

Summer Term 1 2022

Monday 25th April – School open to ALL pupils
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May – School closed for pupils
Friday 27th May – Last day of term
Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 6th June – School open for ALL pupils
Staff Training Days – Friday 24th June and Monday 27th June
Friday 22nd July – Last day of term